Agents

Featured Agents

Abe Cadoura

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-727-7788
a_cadoura@yahoo.com

Abe Eldirani

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-923-4404
Eldirani.century21@gmail.com

Adam Oberski

Vice President, Assoc. Broker

734-777-0113
adam.oberski@c21.com

Al Abdallah

REALTOR®

313-203-8213
al236century21@aol.com

Alana Oberski

REALTOR®

313-215-4707
acurran2284@gmail.com

Alex Farhat

REALTOR®

313-932-4111
afarhat21@gmail.com

Alex Saad

REALTOR®

313-203-8212
ali.saad@century21.com

Ali Assi

REALTOR®

313-415-4458
alassi.c21@gmail.com

Ali Ayoub

REALTOR®

313-522-1515
313-522-1515
ayoub1ah@gmail.com

Ali Beydoun

REALTOR®

313-598-5100
313-598-5100
alibydn@gmail.com

Ali Charara

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-289-2222
ali.charara@century21.com

Ali Sobh

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-670-9523
alisobh4@yahoo.com

Andrea Fitzgerald

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-283-1729
andrea.fitzgerald@live.com

Angela Griggs

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-282-7212
angela.griggs@century21.com

Ann Schroeder

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-300-4818
annmarieschroeder52@gmail.com

Ayman Ismail

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-384-1911
ayman.ismail@century21.com

Azzeaz Saleh

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-623-2300
azzeazsaleh@gmail.com

Barbara Jones

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-333-7326
barbjones@century21.com

Barbara Stieper

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-610-2734
barbara.stieper@CENTURY21.com

Becky Beckerson

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-418-6115
rebecca.beckerson@CENTURY21.com

Bill Darwich

REALTOR®

313-203-8214
billdcentury21@yahoo.com

Bryan Beuckelaere

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-334-8179
bryan.beuckelaere@century21.com

Carolee Orcutt

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-319-9994
orcuttc@aol.com

Chahnaz Homayssi

REALTOR®

313-778-9121
Chahnaz.Homayssi@century21.com

Cheryl Kachaturoff

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-377-5717
kachthefever@yahoo.com

Christopher Powers

REALTOR®

734-516-2156
Christopher.T.Powers@gmail.com

Cody Mobley

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
248-875-2694
cjmobes@aol.com

Crystal Powers

734-765-7300
realtorcpowers@gmail.com

Daniel Waun

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-617-2966
waun109@hotmail.com

Danya Jabr

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-589-0257
ddjabr@gmail.com

If you or anyone you know is looking to buy or sell, I want to sign up for the job. I will do everything I can to find you your dream home and/or sell your current home for top dollar. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. I service all areas of metro-Detroit. Languages spoken: English, Arabic

Dave Abdallah

REALTOR®

313-203-8209
davecentury21@aol.com

Davi Depowski

General Manager, Assoc. Broker

Davi.Depowski@gmail.com

Dean Eveslage

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-610-0334
deaneveslage@gmail.com

Deborah Colby

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
734-812-5550
C21dcolby@aol.com

Debra Beard

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-982-0235
DebraDBeard@gmail.com

Diane Hanlin

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-218-1262
dianehanlin@yahoo.com

Donald Kehoe

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
unknown@century21.com

Donald Lorincz

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-610-2520
don.lorincz@gmail.com

Donna Wright

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-418-2120
donna.wright@CENTURY21.com

Edward Little

313-704-7767
EdLittle2017@gmail.com

Edward Noomie

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-300-6900
ed.noomie@CENTURY21.com

Edward Sertage

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
734-624-2847
easertage@gmail.com

Edyta Raganiewicz

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-655-6099
E.Raganiewicz@gmail.com

Elizabeth English

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-574-3196
lizz.english@gmail.com

Ethel Nollet

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-319-4330
ethel.nollet@CENTURY21.com

Fadia Salameh

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
734-272-3197
fsalameh10@gmail.com

Fadie Ghallozi

Assoc. Broker, REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-478-2504
fadie.ghallozi@CENTURY21.com

Frank D'Angelo

Assoc. Broker, REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-319-9985
fdangelo@cent21.biz

Fred Tavolette

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-799-3703
ftavolette@gmail.com

Gabriel Muscat

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-498-1003
sunsetlawnandsnow@yahoo.com

Gary Vroom

Realtor

734-748-5966
gary.vroom@century21.com

George Kachaturoff

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-205-3021
george.kachaturoff@CENTURY21.com

Hamid Ali

REALTOR®

313-203-8218
313-445-7707
hamidali1979@yahoo.com

Hassan Beydoun

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-784-0417
hassan.beydoun@outlook.com

Hassan Harajli

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-995-5521
harley2464@gmail.com

Holly Abdullah

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-559-0955
hollyabdullah@gmail.com

Ingunn Mency

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
734-383-6298
ingunn.mency@CENTURY21.com

Jan Seror

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-787-3854
serorjan@gmail.com

Janet Blackburn

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
248-808-3680
jblackburn043@gmail.com

Janie Darwish

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-608-2838
jdarwish@cent21.biz

Jay Kondzer

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-806-0602
jay.kondzer@CENTURY21.com

Jenane Al Khalil

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-740-1419
jenanekhalil@yahoo.com

Jennifer Bergeron

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
734-756-7627
jennifer.bergeron@century21.com

Jessica McAtee

REALTOR®

734-274-0007
jbaker6@gmail.com

Jessica Popa

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-277-1921
jpopafiske@gmail.com

Jill Abernethy

Sales Manager, REALTOR®

jillcabernethy@gmail.com

Jim Bowen

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-623-1673
james.bowen1@CENTURY21.com

Jim Bynum

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-558-2268
jimbynum@sbcglobal.net

Jim Jones

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-433-2045
jones277@aol.com

John Curran

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-505-7646
john.curran@CENTURY21.com

John Hazime

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-622-5122
jhazime@yahoo.com

John Ramoz

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
734-363-5106
JohnRa@gmail.com

Joseph Consiglio

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-564-6457
jconsiglio7245@gmail.com

Judy Motley

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-530-1340
judy.motley@century21.com

Karl Beuckelaere

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-399-8024
KarlB@Century21.com

Katie OBrien

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-999-5412
kcobrien01@gmail.com

Keith Ferguson

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-919-5999
soldbykeith@yahoo.com

Kim Purohit

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-718-8405
kim.purohit@CENTURY21.com

Kimberly Tutas

Relocation Director, Assoc. Broker

313-402-1962
kimberly.tutas@gmail.com

Lawrence Bogos

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-220-9501
lawrence.bogos@century21.com

Linda Pallas

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-719-7322
linda.pallas@CENTURY21.com

Linda Spindura

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-954-9492
lspindura@gmail.com

Lisa Boyce

Sales Manager

lisa.boyce@century21.com

Lisa DesJardins

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-469-5879
realtor11765@gmail.com

Loretta Smith

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-595-0177
loretta.smith1@CENTURY21.com

Mahmoud Ismail

REALTOR®

313-203-8219
mikecentury21@yahoo.com

Marc Kostelnik

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-289-0699
marc.kostelnik@CENTURY21.com

Maria Lacaria

REALTOR®

313-203-8226
519-796-1587
maria.lacaria@CENTURY21.com

Mark Depowski

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-475-2600
markanddavi@gmail.com

Marlyne Musleh

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-788-2745
marlina155@yahoo.com

Mary DAngelo

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-420-4016
mdangelo@cent21.biz

Mary Heady

REALTOR®

313-522-1046
maryeheady@gmail.com

May Aranki

REALTOR®

313-274-2700
734-578-4920
may.aranki@yahoo.com

Maysa Balbaki

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
248-537-2537
bmase18@gmail.com

Melville Pratt

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-694-2095
melprattrealestate@gmail.com

Mike Zafarana

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-300-8947
Mike.Zafarana@CENTURY21.com

Moe Bzeih

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-627-6497
moebzeih@gmail.com

Mohamad Zbib

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-415-1220
mohamadc21@gmail.com

Mohamed Beydoun

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-432-5737
mohamedbeydoun3821@gmail.com

Mohamed Garallah

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-674-1700
mohamed.garallah@CENTURY21.com

Nader Rammal

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-443-6696
NaderRammal1@gmail.com

Nasser Safa

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-445-2348
Safacentury21@gmail.com

Natashia Caruso

REALTOR®

517-748-1636
ncarusok@gmail.com

Nazir Jaafar

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-505-1200
nazir.jaafar@CENTURY21.com

Nicholas PaliseIV

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-670-9946
nicholas.palise@CENTURY21.com

Nicholas Sloney

REALTOR®

313-274-2700
313-757-5450
nsloney14@gmail.com

Nyota Ellis

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-208-0837
nyota76@gmail.com

Patrick Czech

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-516-8292
patrick.czech@CENTURY21.com

Paul Szostek

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-790-7036
paulsells21@gmail.com

My goal is to give you the tools and knowledge needed, to make informed decisions when buying or selling your next home.

Pauline Condon

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-506-6696
pauline.condon@CENTURY21.com

Ramona Harris

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
248-470-9711
harriscentury21@gmail.com

Ramsey Makled

REALTOR®, Assoc. Broker

313-274-7200
313-575-5385
ramsey.makled@century21.com

Ramzi Chammout

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-903-9020
ramzi.chammout@CENTURY21.com

Randy Bloedow

REALTOR®, Assoc. Broker

313-274-7200
313-414-7653
randolph.bloedow@CENTURY21.com

Reynold Murrell

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-404-0203
reynoldtrini@gmail.com

Richard DeBene

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-468-8131
richard.debene@CENTURY21.com

Richard Simons

REALTOR®

734-344-9447
rjsimonsjr@yahoo.com

Rita Athanasiou

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
734-718-6779
rarealtor1@gmail.com

Robert Curran

Broker/Owner

313-274-2284
rcurran101@gmail.com

Robert Marx

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-520-2105
robert.marx@century21.com

Robert Platte

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-506-8768
bobplatte2279@gmail.com

Robert Struk

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-506-1468
robert.struk@CENTURY21.com

Roger Frank

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-608-7799
RogerFrank@aol.com

Ronald Wallis

REALTOR®, Assoc. Broker

313-274-1700
313-608-2061
ronald.wallis@CENTURY21.com

Russell Wilcox

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-310-0069
rwilcox80@yahoo.com

Sally Mrozowski

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-350-2238
sally.mrozowski@CENTURY21.com

Sam Abbas

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-443-4833
abbaspc@hotmail.com

Sam Assi

313-414-4344
samassi.c21@gmail.com

Sam Baydoun

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-384-6000
sam.baydoun@CENTURY21.com

Sam Komis

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-999-9117
samkomis@hotmail.com

Sandra Leone-Consiglio

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
313-815-1602
leoneconsiglio@aol.com

Sarah Figurski

REALTOR®

734-464-6400
248-961-4721
ambler.realestate@gmail.com

Scott Bergeron

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-969-0407
thebergeronteam@gmail.com

Stacy Finley

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-530-2824
stacy.finley1@century21.com

Steve Hatfield

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
steveh.vickim@gmail.com

Steve Karoub

REALTOR®, Assoc. Broker

734-464-6400
313-525-0152
skaroub@gmail.com

Susan Kerrigan

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-378-0866
susan.kerrigan@CENTURY21.com

Suzanne Godsell

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
734-731-0328
godsell83@yahoo.com

Tammy Sanchez

REALTOR®

313-784-5817
SanchezTammyl22@gmail.com

Teddy Shaw

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
734-502-1161
teddy.shaw@CENTURY21.com

Tessa Horvath

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-575-5815
tesshorvath@yahoo.com

Tim Hillmer

313-971-4011
313-971-4011
tdhillmer@gmail.com

Tom Gillespie

REALTOR®

313-274-1700
313-418-6070
tdgilles@aol.com

Tom Sheridan

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-506-0434
tomsheridanrealtor1@yahoo.com

Tonya Aubert

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
313-920-5406
tonya.rathell@century21.com

Tonya Guy

REALTOR®

313-645-9261
tonyaguy@msn.com

Vanessa Mkrtumian

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
734-674-1650
vmkrtumian@gmail.com

Vicki Leone

REALTOR®

248-866-1533
vleone33@gmail.com

Vicki Maule

REALTOR®

313-274-7200
vickimaule@gmail.com

Ziad Soueidan

REALTOR®

313-778-8899
ZiadSoueidan@gmail.com